Staf Pengajar

Staf Pengajar Program Studi Sarjana Rekayas Hayati
1 Erly Marwani, Dr. erly@sith.itb.ac.id
2 Sri Nanan B. Widiyanto, Prof. srinanan@sith.itb.ac.id
3 Achmad Sjarmidi, Dr. sjarmidi@sith.itb.ac.id
4 Robert Manurung, Dr. manurung@sith.itb.ac.id
5 Maelita Ramdani, Dr. maelita@sith.itb.ac.id
6 Rizkita Rachhmi Esyanti, Dr. rizkita@sith.itb.ac.id
7 Taufikurahman, Dr. taufik@sith.itb.ac.id
8 Fenny Martha Dwivany, Dr. fenny@sith.itb.ac.id
9 Rina Ratnasih Purnamahati, Dr. rina@sith.itb.ac.id
10 Sri Harjati Suhardi, Dr. sharjati@sith.itb.ac.id
11 Ahmad Faizal, Dr. afaizal@sith.itb.ac.id
12 M. Yusuf Abduh, Dr. yusuf@sith.itb.ac.id
13 Angga Dwiartama, Ph.D. dwiartama@sith.itb.ac.id
14 Mia Rosmiati, Ir., MP., Dr. mia@sith.itb.ac.id
15 Agustania, Ir., MP. agustania@sith.itb.ac.id
16 Wardono Niloperbowo, Dr wardono@sith.itb.ac.id