Staf Pengajar

Dr. Erly Marwani
erly@sith.itb.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Sri Nanan B Widiyanto
srinanan@sith.itb.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Robert Manurung
manurung@sith.itb.ac.id

Dr. Rizkita Rachmi Esyanti
rizkita@sith.itb.ac.id

Dr. Taufikurahman
taufik@sith.itb.ac.id

Dr. Ahmad Faizal
afaizal@sith.itb.ac.id
Dr. M Yusuf Abduh
yusuf@sith.itb.ac.id
Dr. Wardono Niloperbowo
wardono@sith.itb.ac.id
Neil Priharto, S.Si., M.T.
neil@sith.itb.ac.id


Khairul Hadi Burhan, S.T., M.T.
hadi@sith.itb.ac.id

Khalilan Lambangsari, S.T., M.Si.
khalilan@sith.itb.ac.id

Mochamad Firmansyah, S.T., M.Si.
firman@sith.itb.ac.id

Novi Tri Astutiningsih, S.Si., M.Sc.
novitri@sith.itb.ac.id

Lili Melani, Ph.D.
lili@sith.itb.ac.id

                                                                                                                                                   

EnglishIndonesia